top of page

Your 2020-2021 FMBallet Company

Congratulations to everyone who Auditioned for the FMBallet 2020-2021 season!

This season we are all coming in as one united company. No company rankings, no labels, just one company strong and resilient. We look forward to seeing your at the Ballet.

Amelia Smith Brannon

Anne Witteman Borowicz

Briea Freeman

Camille Miller

Chris Taylor

Dylan Johnson

Emma Citrowske

Emma Kulla

Grace Madsen

Grace Sather

Hannah Kleindl

Mary Beth Porter

Mara Lysne

Paige Schulz

Reagan Pederson

Reis Grotrian

Sara Durham

Sophia Lucht

Shawn Viseth

Sydney Glasheen

273 views0 comments
bottom of page