Board of Directors


We are beyond excited to welcome our board of directors this season. This group of community professionals will help continue to develop the FMBallet and bring it to new heights. These individuals bring a lot to the table and it is a great step towards our future.


Thank to our board members for your commitment this season and support.


Troy Davis, President

Mali Yahnke, Vice President

Mikal Kenfield, Treasurer

Steve Knutson, Secretary


Katie Grainger

Kayla Morgan

Jillain Veil-Ehnert


If you are interested in being a part of our board of directors, a special committee for our company, or want to volunteer, please email us at


Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean

© 2019 by FMBallet

524 7th St N, Fargo, ND 58102


Support From: