Wizard of Oz - Cast List


Thank you to everyone who joined us this past weekend for auditions and callbacks last evening. We are excited to announce our cast of Wizard of Oz. Everyone did such an amazing job, which made it difficult for us to cast this show. We can not wait to introduce this ballet to the FM area April 1-2, 2017 at the Fargo Theatre (downtown Fargo).


The rehearsal schedule will be released soon. The first rehearsal is this Sunday, January 15 from 2pm - 4pm (That includes: Mayor of Munchkinland, Lollypop Guild, Munchkins).



Teah Poyner



Ava Jung


Auntie Em / Glinda Good Witch

Kathleen Sweeney 


Uncle Henry



Hickory / Tin Man

Grant Skrove


Hunk / Scarecrow

Réka Leeaphon


Zeke / Lion

Shaina Magel


Mrs. Gulch

Jayden Huseby


Professor Marvel / The Great Oz

Caleb Reich


Wicked Witch of the West

Morgan Berg



Sofia Astolfi, Grace Dorsher, Sara Durham, Dylan Johnson, Emma Kulla, Tegan Lancaster, Mateo Leslie, Camille Miller, Lauren Philbrick, Paige Schulz, Priscilla Todt


Mayor of Munchkinland 

Markie Fechtner


Lollypop Guild

Isabella (Bella) Dukart, Larissa LaHaise, Isabella Magnotto, Drew Noah, MaryBeth Porter



Anna Alm, Taelyn Alm, Payten Boseck-Andvick, Hanna Britt, Sofia D’Agostino, Charlotte Davis, Kerisa Durham, Avery Fechtner, Evelyn Gabel, Jaylene Hemquist, Amelia Hengel, Alexa Hoge, Elle Johnson, Alex Kirch, Anja Nelson, Sophia Plagemann, Tess Reisenauer, Hannah Rooks, Ava Schiltz, Natalie Schroer, Grace Schulz, Gigi Wilson


Nikko (Winged Monkey feature)

Mateo Leslie


Aggie (Winged Monkey feature)

Camille Miller


Kareen (Winged Monkey feature)

Dylan Johnson



Tegan Lancaster


Winged Monkey

Margaux Butenhoff, Nikolas Dahmen, Logan Earles, Mirabelle Enz, Charlie Giesmann, James Kirch, Kensey Grace Knight, Rowan Nelson, Reagan Pederson, Vivian Wilson


Angry Apple Trees
Anna Alm, Kyla Andvik, Abigayle Anderson, Sofia Astolfi, Emma Hetland, Jayden Huseby, Koral Salisbury, Rachel Seefeldt, Grace Tuton



Grace Dorsher, Sara Durham, Emma Kulla, Tegan Lancaster, Lauren Philbrick, Paige Schulz, Priscilla Todt


Ozmites (Citizens of Oz)

Kyla Andvik, Abigayle Anderson, Sofia Astolfi, Betsy Bohnenblust, Anne Borowicz, Jason Diers, Marissa Diggs, Grace Dorsher, Sara Durham, Jennifer Enz, Emma Hetland, Jayden Huseby, Isabelle Kirch, Emma Kulla, Tegan Lancaster, Benita LeBlanc, Lauren Philbrick, Koral Salisbury, Paige Schulz, Rachel Seefeldt, Priscilla Todt, Grace Tuton




Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

  • Facebook Clean
  • White Instagram Icon
  • Twitter Clean

© 2019 by FMBallet

524 7th St N, Fargo, ND 58102


Support From: